<ins id="v79fl"></ins>
<cite id="v79fl"><video id="v79fl"></video></cite>
<cite id="v79fl"><video id="v79fl"><thead id="v79fl"></thead></video></cite>
<cite id="v79fl"></cite>
<var id="v79fl"></var>
<var id="v79fl"><span id="v79fl"></span></var>
<cite id="v79fl"><strike id="v79fl"><menuitem id="v79fl"></menuitem></strike></cite>
<menuitem id="v79fl"><video id="v79fl"></video></menuitem>
<var id="v79fl"></var>
<var id="v79fl"></var>
<cite id="v79fl"></cite>
<thead id="v79fl"><dl id="v79fl"></dl></thead>
home page  >  About us  >  Company Introduction

JINGJIANG YONG SHENG OPTOELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. was founded in 1998. It is located in Jingjiang, the golden coast of the Yangtze River Delta.

Yongsheng Optoelectronics has three major production and manufacturing bases, covering an area of nearly 50,000_. The company has 8000_1000 purification assembly workshop, 5000_10000 purification injection workshop, 3500_sheet metal processing workshop, 1500_10000 SMT production workshop. The company upholds the idea that quality is the way for enterprises to survive. After years of efforts, Yongsheng Photoelectric has become an advanced backlight production base integrating R&D, design, manufacturing and sales. Its technical strength ranks in the forefront of the world, and its product terminals are all over the world.

Yongsheng Optoelectronics has advanced centralized energy supply central control system, which can realize central and remote control. According to the different needs, it can realize intelligent control such as automatic regulation, heat recovery, cold and heat energy storage, so as to realize energy saving and emission reduction, and make contributions to resource saving and environmental protection.

The core product of Yongsheng Optoelectronics is LED backlight, which has a series of backlight for vehicles, consumer goods and medical industrial control. The products are eventually used in the fields of LCD display in automobile, mobile phone, VR display, medical treatment, instrumentation, household appliances, transportation and other industries.

Telephone:0523-84383830 84389010 Fax:0523-84384111
Copyright ? 2007 All Copyright Reserved

<ins id="v79fl"></ins>
<cite id="v79fl"><video id="v79fl"></video></cite>
<cite id="v79fl"><video id="v79fl"><thead id="v79fl"></thead></video></cite>
<cite id="v79fl"></cite>
<var id="v79fl"></var>
<var id="v79fl"><span id="v79fl"></span></var>
<cite id="v79fl"><strike id="v79fl"><menuitem id="v79fl"></menuitem></strike></cite>
<menuitem id="v79fl"><video id="v79fl"></video></menuitem>
<var id="v79fl"></var>
<var id="v79fl"></var>
<cite id="v79fl"></cite>
<thead id="v79fl"><dl id="v79fl"></dl></thead>
首頁  >  關于我們  >  公司介紹

靖江市永盛光電科技有限公司創建于1998年,地處中國江蘇,長三角黃金沿岸---靖江。

永盛光電擁有三大生產制造基地,占地總面積50000㎡。公司擁有8000㎡的千級凈化組裝車間,5000㎡的萬級凈化注塑車間,3500鈑金加工車間,1500㎡的萬級SMT生產車間。公司秉承:質量為企業生存之道的理念,經過多年努力,永盛光電已成為國內集研發、設計、制造、銷售為一體的先進的背光源生產基地,技術實力躋身國際前列,產品終端遍布全球各地。

永盛光電擁有先進的集中供能中央控制系統,可以實現中央、遠程控制,根據需求的不同變化,實現自動化調節、熱量回收、冷熱蓄能等智能控制,從而實現節能減排,為節約資源、環境保護做出貢獻。

永盛光電產的核心產品LED背光源,擁有車載用背光源、消費品用背光源、醫療工控用背光源等系列,產品最終應用于汽車、手機、VR顯示、醫療、儀表、家電、交通等行業的液晶顯示領域。

電話:0523-84383830 84389010 傳真:0523-84384111
版權所有 ? 2007 All Copyright Reserved